Sue Gledhill, Market Manager, she also does the books!

SUSAN GLEDHILL

2 & 5 Market Manager

  a little bit about me

Lived most of my life in Geelong but have extensively travelled overseas.

I have worked within the Community sector as an Administrator and Volunteer Co-Ordinator at a local Community Centre and am a Volunteer English tutor.

I enjoy travelling, gardening and outside activities. With 2&5 I look forward to the prospect of learning more about planting out my veggie garden and meeting new people passionate about healthy eating.

my favourite food_skil product

apricots

This entry was posted by foodskil.

Leave a Reply

