BLOG POST

FOOD_SKIL VOLUNTEER – Robert

SHOP ASSISTANT

a little bit about me…

Hi, I have been working in the shop as part of Workskil’s work experiance activity, at first I found the till difficult and now we are right. I know all the names of the fruit and vegetables now. I live 5 minutes away and am also ready to help customers and Food Skil. The staff and customers are easy to get along with, and if I don’t know the answer to a question, I will ask someone else.

my favourite foodskil product is…

My favourite vegetable is mashed potato and bananas.

This entry was posted by foodskil.

Leave a Reply

